May Desktop Freebie!!

It’s nearly the end of the month, and you know what that means! Time for a new desktop freebie! My computer acted like a stubborn child pitching a fit, but I finally got the May Desktop Freebie made!

I’ve had spring fever for a while now, even though it is still holding in the high 40s and low 50s around here. We have daffodils and tulips blooming everywhere, but all I can think about is the beach. It’s too cold for me to spend the time I want to at the lake right now, so I decided to dig up some coastal inspired things for this freebie, so it would at least be on my desktop! The resolution of the freebie is 1280×1024, but it should work in other resolutions as well.
It never ceases to amaze me how generous digital scrappers and designers are! I apologize for not having links for the credits, but I’m sure if you search (especially the freebie lists) you can find them all. So, since I have no other news at the moment…here’s your freebie! I hope it can be a mini escape for you throughout your day…find an inner place where you can follow your bliss.

I used products from the following designers to scrap this freebie, make sure you look them up!

(Shoeshoe and TexasHero fonts), papers, net, and shells from a collaboration of designers at Boutique Digiscrap, sand from EloDesigns, papers from Raspberry Road Designs and AzurScrap, and Alpha and drawn heart by Danielle Corbitt.

4 thoughts on “May Desktop Freebie!!

Leave a Reply

